الصفحة الرئيسية > ألعاب > Casual > Family Island™ — Farming game Mod APK

Family Island™ — Farming game Mod APK 2024148.1.46944 [سرقة أموال غير محدودة]

Family Island™ — Farming game Mod APK 2024148.1.46944 [سرقة أموال غير محدودة]

Jun 19, 2024

Mod features:
1. لا حاجة لدخول Google إلى اللعبة.
2. أدخل اللعبة لتظهر خلل في الشبكة، يرجى استخدام مسرع اللعبة أو أداة الشبكة (إذا كنت لا تزال غير قادر على الدخول إلى اللعبة، فيرجى استخدام 4G المحمول للمحاولة)!

Family Island™ — Farming game Mod APK Info

العنوان Family Island™ — Farming game
Package id com.MelsoftGames.FamilyIslandFarm
الإصدار 2024148.1.46944
مطور Melsoft Games Ltd
الحجم 61.55 MB
الفئة Casual

للحصول على معلومات عامة ، انظر أدناه.

في Game Family Island ، العيش في البساطة البدائية لعائلة ستون في جزيرة مهجورة. مع التكنولوجيا الحديثة غير متوفرة ، ستكون الحياة رائعة. تتيح ألعاب المغامرة الموجودة على الجزر النائية للاعبين تجربة العديد من المواقف المثيرة. يلعب اللاعبون كأحد أفراد الأسرة ، يجب على اللاعبين مساعدة الأسرة في إعادة بناء المركز التجاري للجزيرة وتحديد موقع أفراد قبيلةهم مرة أخرى. تتضمن لعبة المغامرة الزراعية الموجودة في جزيرة نائية عائلة بروس وإيفا وأطفالهم الذين تقطعت بهم السبل. بدون التكنولوجيا الحديثة ، يحتاج اللاعبون إلى مساعدة بروس وإيفا وأطفالهم في إنشاء منزل جديد في جزيرة العائلة. بعد ذلك ، يحتاجون إلى المساعدة في التعامل مع مواقف الحياة المنزلية المختلفة مع الفكاهة والمرح. قام هؤلاء الأشخاص بإعادة بناء مدينتهم بعد تدمير موقعها السابق بسبب ثوران بركاني. في الوقت نفسه ، قاموا بإعادة الاتصال بقبيلة وعائلتهم المفقودة بالاسم. لا توجد آلات أو تقنية حديثة في جزيرة العائلة ؛ إنها جنة لعائلات العصر الحجري. لبدء صياغة المواد والمحاصيل الزراعية ، يجب على عائلتك بناء منزل في جزيرة غير مأهولة. يمكن للاعبين تزيين منزلهم واكتشاف أسرار حول الموقع في المنطقة المحيطة.
Family Island™ — Farming game screenshots

كيف تلعب العائلة جزيرة غير معروفة حاليًا.

عائلة بروس وإيفا وطفليهما بحاجة ماسة إلى مساعدتكم لبناء منزل جديد وبدء الحياة الأسرية مرة أخرى. المتعة وفيرة في جزيرة العائلة ، وهي لعبة من Melsoft. إنها لعبة إدارة المزرعة تتميز بالعديد من المواقف الفكاهية. تم إنشاء لعبة My Cafe: وصفات وقصص من قبلهم. إنه يتميز بجزيرة استوائية مع العديد من المفاجآت. تتيح اللعبة للاعبين تجربة مغامرة مليئة بالحركة. ثوران بركاني يدمر مدينة بروس وإيفا القديمة. بعد ذلك ، يجب أن تساعدهم هذه العائلة في إعادة بناء مجتمع مزدهر أثناء إعادة الاتصال مع عائلتهم المفقودة وقبيلة المحبة. في هذه اللعبة الزراعية التي تم وضعها في عالم أجنبي بدون تقنية حديثة ، فإن الحياة الأسرية أصيلة وقريبة كما هي اليوم. تبدأ حياتك في جزيرة العائلة من خلال تلقي مساعدة من الأسرة التي تعيش في الجزيرة. يحتاج إيفا وبروس إلى مساعدتكم في بناء كل جانب من جوانب حياتهما. يجب عليك أيضًا تجنب تعريض حياتك أو جزيرة العائلة للخطر عن طريق إبقاء كل شيء قيد الفحص. لبدء اللعبة ، يتم عرض لاعبين جدد تعليميًا أساسيًا حول كيفية استخدام عناصر تحكم اللعبة. ويشمل ذلك تعليمات حول كيفية أداء أي وظيفة في جزيرة العائلة. يجب على اللاعبين استخدام مهارات الاستكشاف الخاصة بهم للعثور على عناصر مفيدة وإكمال كل طلب من أسرهم. يمكنك فقط العمل في Family Island لفترة محدودة من الوقت دون ترك أي نقاط طاقة. إذا نفدت نقاط الطاقة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الانتظار حتى يكون لديك ما يكفي من الطاقة لإكمال كل مهمة قبل أن تتمكن من متابعة العمل. من خلال تطهير أشياء معينة من الجزيرة ، يمكنك كسب عناصر خاصة. يساعد الجمع بين الموارد والمواقع المختلفة للاعبين على توسيع مخزونهم وإنشاء وصفات جديدة. يزيد استكشاف مواقع جديدة من عدد الموارد والعناصر التي يمكن للاعبين دمجها.
Family Island™ — Farming game screenshots

لتقييم الأداء العام للموضوع.

هذه اللعبة مشابهة لألعاب إدارة المزارع الأخرى. يستغرق الأمر وقتًا لإنتاج المحاصيل ، وبناء مباني الإنتاج وحصادها. لا يستخدم نظام عملة ذهبية تقليدية. يحتاج اللاعبون إلى تقرير كيف يريدون تطوير أراضيهم في وقت مبكر من خلال وضع الخطط المعمارية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب عليهم شراء المكونات الأمامية التي تعزز مستويات الإنتاج والتكنولوجيا. في المقابل ، تستخدم عمليات محاكاة الأعمال الأخرى أرضًا مسطحة للتطوير التي تستعد لها في الصباح. يكمل خط القصة العالي للعبة السرد العام ، بالإضافة إلى توفير مرونة أكبر للاعبين. في الواقع ، فإن سياسة الشركة المصنعة الطويلة المتمثلة في تشجيع اللاعبين على تناول التداخل تمامًا مع نموذج المقهى للنمو التدريجي. تستلهم هذه اللعبة الإلهام من أنظمة العالم المادي من خلال استخدام نظام نمو بطيء يعكس سرعة المقاهي. تتطلب البوذية أن نبقى عقولنا منفصلة عن المخاوف الدنيوية وأجسادنا التي تشير أحيانًا. من المهم أيضًا النظر في حجمين وشجرتين ككائن واحد. يعتبر نظام المستودعات الأكثر انتقادًا في هذه اللعبة فطرية تمامًا مع شركة تصنيع محلية. يجد اللاعبون النظام غير مريح عندما يفتحون المساحة بسبب الشركة المصنعة. مع مزيج من مكالمات الطيور ، وضوضاء الحشرات وأجواء الغابات ، فإن BMG هذه تغطي بنجاح عناصر Subpar. على الرغم من أن أسلوب اللعبة لائق ، إلا أن BMG نفسها هي الفشل. كان إنشاء محاكاة أعمال ممتعة أمرًا سهلاً للغاية - أصبح من المستحيل تقريبًا. جعلت هذه اللعبة ضجيجنا ملحوظًا بشكل مثير للاشمئزاز ، مما جعلنا نضغط غريزيًا على كتم. الأمر يستحق التوصية. هذه اللعبة مناسبة للاعبين الذين يستمتعون بلعب ألعاب أعمال المحاكاة البوذية. الجانب السلبي الوحيد هو BMG ، الذي يحصل على نقطة خصم.
Family Island™ — Farming game screenshots

اقتراحات بديلة تشير إلى Island المفقودة كعنوان بديل.

تقع الجزيرة المفقودة الجميلة الغامضة في جزيرة مغرية. ليس مكانك المعتاد للزيارة. يشاع أن الجزيرة كانت ذات يوم موطنًا للأرواح الصوفية والشواطئ التي تربى عليها الرياح والغابات المورقة. سيتطلب استكشاف هذه اللغة الأسطورية حل الألغاز بشخصيات ودية لإنشاء جنة سريالية مثل الحلم.

تظهر كلمات الوداع النهائي في نهاية كل وثيقة.

توفر Family Island مغامرة عصر حجرية مثيرة. استخدم أساليب الزراعة القديمة لخلق حياة سعيدة. يمكنك أن تصبح مستكشفًا واستكشاف جزر جديدة في لعبة زراعية. بعد بناء مزرعة عائلية في جزيرة العائلة ، ستكون الشخص الوحيد هناك. شراء وتعديل المزرعة الخاصة بك لتبدو بصريا. قم بإنشاء وتجارة المنتجات الفريدة والصعبة. اكتشف عائلات بروس وإيفا وكذلك حياتهم الجزيرة اليومية. بعد ذلك ، ساعدهم في مواجهة المهام والقصص والحياة الأسرية من خلال الأنشطة العادية.

العثور على أراضي جديدة من خلال الاستكشاف.

كيف ستبدو الحياة إذا لم تكن التكنولوجيا موجودة سيكون أمرًا لا يصدق.

Family Island™ — Farming game Mod التعليمات

ماذا عن Family Island™ — Farming game Mod ?

Family Island™ — Farming game هو Casual ألعاب تم التطوير بواسطة Melsoft Games Ltd. تم تحميل هذا التعديل بواسطة مستخدمي تطبيق HappyMod. ميزة التعديل حول هذا الوضع هي : 1. لا حاجة لدخول Google إلى اللعبة.
2. أدخل اللعبة لتظهر خلل في الشبكة، يرجى استخدام مسرع اللعبة أو أداة الشبكة (إذا كنت لا تزال غير قادر على الدخول إلى اللعبة، فيرجى استخدام 4G المحمول للمحاولة)!.

كيف يمكنني تنزيل Family Island™ — Farming game Mod?

تحتاج إلى النقر فوق زر التنزيل لتنزيل الصفحة , ثم ستقوم بالتنزيل Family Island™ — Farming game مباشرة. إذا قمت بتنزيل تطبيق HappyMod , فلا بأس بذلك. تحتاج إلى تثبيت تطبيق HappyMod ثم النقر فوق زر التنزيل في صفحة التنزيل. سيظهر التطبيق الذي تريد تنزيله على تطبيق HappyMod.

ماذا عن سرعة التنزيل؟

سرعة التنزيل في HappyModpro سريعة حقًا. سرعة التنزيل في تطبيق HappyMod أسرع. يمكنك تنزيل تطبيق HappyMod أولاً في الصفحة الرئيسية.

Is Family Island™ — Farming game Mod safe?

Family Island™ — Farming game الوضع آمن 100٪. تم تحميل هذا التعديل من قبل المستخدمين. تم اختباره وعرضه بواسطة المحرر. ثم سنستخدم جميع أنواع برامج مكافحة الفيروسات لفحص الملف. لا داعي للقلق بشأن سلامة Family Island™ — Farming game Mod.

لماذا لا يمكن تثبيت Family Island™ — Farming game Mod?

أولاً , يجب إلغاء تثبيت الإصدار الأصلي Family Island™ — Farming game التطبيق , سيتعارض التوقيع مع إصدار التعديل. ثم يجب أن تسمح بتثبيت مورد غير معروف على أجهزة Android الخاصة بك.

التصنيف والتعليقات

3.9
31 total
5
4
3
2
1

1.معدل

2.تعليق

3.الاسم

4.بريد إلكتروني

logo

HappyMod

أفضل برنامج تنزيل تعديل
لتعديل العمل بنسبة 100٪.

Family Island™ — Farming game Mod apk ~ تنزيل أسرع باستخدام HappyMod.


Games
Apps
Games

X

Home  ›  Games  ›  Casual  ›  Family Island™ — Farming game Mod APK

Family Island™ — Farming game Mod APK 2024148.1.46944[Mod money]

Family Island™ — Farming game Mod APK 2024148.1.46944[Mod money]

Jun 19, 2024

Mod Features:
1. No need for Google to enter the game.
2. Enter the game to appear network abnormalities, please use the game accelerator or network tool (if you still cannot enter the game, please use mobile 4G to try)!

Family Island™ — Farming game Mod APK Info

Title Family Island™ — Farming game
Package id com.MelsoftGames.FamilyIslandFarm
Version 2024148.1.46944
Developer Melsoft Games Ltd
Size 61.55 MB
Category Casual
History Versions History Versions

Family Island™ — Farming game Mod Reviews

For general information, see below.


In the game Family Island, live in a stone family's primitive simplicity on a deserted island. With modern technology unavailable, life would be fantastic. Adventure games set on remote islands allow players to experience many thrilling situations. Playing as a family member, players must help the family rebuild the island's commercial center and locate the members of their tribe again. A farming adventure game set on a remote island involves the family of Bruce, Eva and their children who are stranded. Without modern technology, players need to help Bruce, Eva and their children create a new home on Family Island. After that, they need help dealing with various home life situations with humor and fun. These people rebuilt their city after its previous location was destroyed by a volcanic eruption. At the same time, they reconnected with their lost tribe and family by name. There are no machines or modern technology on Family Island; it's a paradise for Stone Age families. To start crafting items and farming crops, your family must build a homestead on an uninhabited island. Players can decorate their house and discover secrets about the location in the surrounding area.
Family Island™ — Farming game Mod

How to Play Family Island is currently unknown.


The family of Bruce, Eva, and their two children desperately need your help to build a new home and start family life again. Fun is plentiful in Family Island, which is a game from Melsoft. It's a farm management game that features many humorous situations. The My Cafe: Recipes & Stories game was created by them. It features a tropical island setting with many surprises. The game allows players to experience an action-packed adventure. A volcanic eruption destroys the old city of Bruce and Eva. After that, this family should help them rebuild a thriving community while reconnecting with their lost family and loving tribe. In this farming game set in an alien world without modern technology, family life is as authentic and close as it is today. You start your life on Family Island by receiving help from the family living on the island. Eva and Bruce need your help in building every aspect of their life. You must also avoid endangering your life or Family Island by keeping everything in check. To begin the game, new players are shown a basic tutorial on how to use the game's controls. This includes instructions on how to perform any job on Family Island. Players must use their exploration skills to find useful items and complete every request made by their family. You can only work for Family Island for a limited amount of time without any energy points left. If you run out of energy points, you need to wait until you have enough energy to complete each mission before you can continue working. By clearing certain objects from the island, you can earn special items. combining different resources and locations helps players expand their inventory and create new recipes. Exploring new locations increases the number of resources and items players can combine.
Family Island™ — Farming game Mod

To assess the overall performance of a subject.


This game is similar to other farm management games. It takes time to produce crops, construct production buildings and harvest them. It doesn’t use a traditional gold coin system. Players need to decide how they want to develop their land ahead of time by making architectural plans. Plus, they must buy front-end components that boost production and technology levels. In contrast, other business simulations use a flat development land that you prepare in the morning. The game’s high-minded story line complements the overall narrative, as well as providing greater flexibility for players. Indeed, the manufacturer’s longstanding policy of encouraging players to eat overlaps perfectly with the coffee shop model of gradual growth. This game draws inspiration from physical world systems by employing a slow growth system that mirrors coffee shops' pacing. Buddhism demands we keep our minds detached from worldly concerns and our bodies occasionally convulsing. It's also important to consider two stones and two trees as one being. This game's most criticized warehouse system is considered perfectly inborn with a local manufacturer. Players find the system uncomfortable when they open the space because of its manufacturer. With a mix of bird calls, insect noises and a forest ambience, this BMG successfully covers up its subpar elements. Although the style of the game is decent, the BMG itself is a failure. Creating an enjoyable business simulation was once very easy— now it's almost impossible. This game made our noise disgustingly noticeable, which caused us to instinctively press mute. It's worth recommending. This game is suitable for players who enjoy playing Buddhist simulation business games. The sole downside is BMG, which gets a deduction point.
Family Island™ — Farming game Mod

Alternative suggestions suggest Lost Island as an alternative title.


The beautiful, mysterious Lost Island is located on an alluring island; it isn't your typical place to visit. It's rumored that the island was once home to mystical spirits, windswept beaches and lush forests. Exploration of this legendary locale will require solving puzzles with friendly characters to create a surreal paradise like a dream.
Family Island™ — Farming game Mod

Words of final farewell appear at the end of each document.


Family Island provides an exciting Stone Age adventure. Use ancient farming methods to create a happy life. You can become an explorer and explore new islands in a farming game. After building a family farm on Family Island, you'll be the only person there. Purchase and modify your farm to look visually pleasing. Create and trade for unique and hard-to-find products. Discover Bruce and Eva's families as well as their everyday island life. Next, help them encounter quests, stories and family life through regular activities.
Family Island™ — Farming game Mod

Find new lands through exploration.


What life would look like if technology didn't exist would be incredible to imagine.

Family Island™ — Farming game Mod FAQs

What about the Family Island™ — Farming game Mod ?

Family Island™ — Farming game is a Casual Games Developed by Melsoft Games Ltd. This mod is upload by HappyMod App Users. The Mod Feature about This Mod is: 1. No need for Google to enter the game.
2. Enter the game to appear network abnormalities, please use the game accelerator or network tool (if you still cannot enter the game, please use mobile 4G to try)!.

How can I download the Family Island™ — Farming game Mod?

You need to click the download button to Downloading Page, then you will download Family Island™ — Farming game directly. If you have downloaded HappyMod App, it is ok. You need to install HappyMod App then click the download button on downloading page. The app you want to download will show on HappyMod App.

How about the download speed?

The download speed in HappyModpro is really fast. The Download speed in HappyMod App is faster. You can download HappyMod App first in home page.

Is Family Island™ — Farming game Mod safe?

Family Island™ — Farming game Mod is 100% safe. This mod was upload by users. It has been tested and overviewed by editor. Then we will use all types of an-ti virus software to scan the file. You do not to worry about the safety of Family Island™ — Farming game Mod.

Why cannot install the Family Island™ — Farming game mod?

First, you should uninstall the original version Family Island™ — Farming game App, the signature will conflict with mod version. Then you should allow unknow resource can be install on your Android devices.

Rating and Comments

3.9
31 total
5
4
3
2
1

1.Rate

2.Comment

3.Name

4.Email

X