الصفحة الرئيسية > تطبيقات > Entertainment > ZEPETO: Avatar, Connect & Play Mod APK

ZEPETO: Avatar, Connect & Play Mod APK 3.56.000 [المال غير محدود]

ZEPETO: Avatar, Connect & Play Mod APK 3.56.000 [المال غير محدود]

Jun 10, 2024

Mod features:
Unlimited money, diamonds

ZEPETO: Avatar, Connect & Play Mod APK Info

العنوان ZEPETO: Avatar, Connect & Play
Package id me.zepeto.main
الإصدار 3.56.000
مطور Snow Corporation
الحجم 280.84 MB
الفئة Entertainment

قم بإنشاء حساب بسيط يدعم كلا النظامين

طورت Naver Z Corporation تطبيق Zepeto وقاموا ببنائه في مقاطعة جمهورية كوريا في جيونججي. تم إصدار Zepeto في أغسطس من عام 2018. فاز Zepto ، وهو تطبيق أنشأته شركة كورية ، بأكثر من 130 مليون قلب في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتوفر هذا التطبيق أيضًا على كل من Apple App Store و Google Play. كما أنه متوافق مع الأجهزة المحمولة التي تعمل على أنظمة تشغيل Android و iOS. يتطلب Zepeto اتصال إنترنت لاستخدامه. ملفاتها مجانية تماما للتنزيل. من السهل فهم واجهة التطبيق والتنقل ، مما يجعلها رائعة للمستخدمين الجدد. الرسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد السلسة تجعل التطبيق ممتعًا للغاية للاستخدام. هناك الكثير من الأساليب المختلفة للشخصيات في التطبيق ، من النشط والشباب إلى الحلو والرائع والمزيد. يمكن الوصول إلى Zepeto على عدد من الأجهزة بفضل حساب متصل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعني سهولة الاستخدام أنه يمكن استخدامه بشكل متكرر. يمكنك الاشتراك في حساب Zepeto باستخدام رقم هاتفك أو بريدك الإلكتروني أو Facebook أو Twitter أو Kakao Talk. خيار آخر هو استخدام الحسابات الاجتماعية من خلال خط Talk أو Kakao Talk.
ZEPETO: Avatar, Connect & Play screenshots

قم بتغيير مظهر شخصيتك باستخدام خيارات التخصيص.

يوفر ناشر Zepeto ما يصل إلى 16 الصورة الرمزية المتحركة للمستخدمين لإنشاء مظهرهم. يمكن اختيار هذه الآلهة قبل أي استخدام كبير للتطبيق. هذا يبسط إنشاء المستخدمين من الصورة الرمزية ويجعل التطبيق في متناول مجموعة كبيرة من الأشخاص. بعد اختيار الصورة الرمزية التي تعكس شخصيتك على أفضل وجه ، يمكنك اختيار اسم لهذا الرمزية. تساعد إضافة اسم الأشخاص على تحديد موقع ملفك الشخصي بسرعة. استخدم ميزات Zepeto لتسمية الصورة الرمزية الخاصة بك الآن. يمكنك تغيير صورتك عند استخدام التطبيق عن طريق تخصيص الصورة الرمزية مع خيارات الوجه والملابس. يمكنك أيضًا تغيير صورتك بعد وقت من خلال الوصول إلى Zepeto. يوفر Zepeto الكثير من الملابس الشائعة والأحذية. هناك فساتين ، تنانير ، بدلات ، قمصان ، هوديس وأكثر من ذلك. كمكافأة إضافية ، يمكنك إضافة ملحقات مثل دبابيس الشعر والنظارات والقبعات إلى خزانة شخصيتك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تخصيص مظهرك لتتناسب مع أسلوبك الشخصي. لإنشاء الصورة الرمزية التي تشبه وجهك الفعلي ، تحتاج إلى استخدام الماس الأرجواني أو العملات الذهبية لشراء واستخدام العناصر المختلفة المذكورة أعلاه. وتشمل هذه العين والأنف والفم والشفاه وتصفيفة الشعر - من بين اتجاهات أخرى - والتي تعتبر شعبية ولكنها مكلفة. تحتاج إلى إكمال أسئلة التطبيق لكسب الماس والعملات المعدنية. يمكنك أيضًا تغيير خلفية الصورة الرمزية الخاصة بك في Zepipto. يمكنك شراء الأثاث والزخارف في التطبيق ؛ قم بتغيير الأرض والجدار لجعل خلفيتك أكثر جمالا ؛ وحتى شراء خلفيات جديدة. بأي طريقة تريد أن تعبر عن نفسك مقبولة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتضمن التطبيق ميزة تتيح للمستخدمين التقاط صورة لشخصيتهم. يمكنك إنشاء مقطع فيديو لتعبيرات الوجه الفعلية المتراكبة مع طابعك الافتراضي. سيؤدي هذا إلى حفظ مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك بمظهر أصلي.
ZEPETO: Avatar, Connect & Play screenshots

استخدم اللعبة مع الأصدقاء أو التفاعل مع لاعبين آخرين.

يوفر Zepeto استكشافًا للعديد من الخرائط الفريدة. تتراوح هذه الخرائط من الفصول الدراسية الافتراضية إلى عالم وهمي. كل خريطة لها بيئة فريدة من نوعها ومهامها لإكمالها. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك استكشاف خريطة حديقة الكرز حيث يمكنك الشعور بالرياح وأشجار الكرز المزدهرة. يمكنك أن تشعر بالحنان والدفء في هذا المكان الخاص. يمكنك زيارة المنازل بميزات فريدة من نوعها أو القيام برحلة افتراضية إلى منظر ليلي هانجانج بارك من خلال راحة سريرك. يمكنك أيضًا زيارة بقع الصيد والساونا وشاحنات الطعام التي توفر أسياخ شرائح اللحم والكعك والآيس كريم. وأخيرًا ، يمكنك زيارة الأماكن التي تجعلك عاطفيًا وتستريح بشكل مريح - أو حتى تناول الطعام اللذيذ. في خريطة Adventure Animal ، يمكنك بدء اللعبة في المعسكر الأساسي مع أصدقائك الحيوان. يؤدي القيام بذلك إلى مسح المراحل في كل منطقة من الخريطة ويسمح لك بإنقاذ الحيوانات الصديقة. يمكنك استكشاف غرفة مع الأصدقاء والضيوف من خلال دعوتهم. وأيضًا ، ستلعب موسيقى الخلفية الخفيفة دائمًا في الغرفة حتى تتمكن من التقاط الصور أو تشغيل الألعاب المصغرة معًا. تتيح لك ميزة الدردشة الصوتية والرسائل ممارسة التحدث أمام الجمهور والتعرف على أصدقاء جدد. هذا التطبيق مفيد بشكل خاص للأشخاص الذين يتطلعون إلى تحسين بناء علاقاتهم ومهاراتهم الاجتماعية. يمكنك الانضمام إلى مجموعة دردشة تسمى Crews. أعضاء الطواقم لديهم اهتمامات مماثلة للمستخدم.
ZEPETO: Avatar, Connect & Play screenshots

يشتمل Zepeto على ميزتين إضافيتين.

أداة الدردشة في Zepeto مهمة لرعاية. مع ذلك ، يمكن للمستخدمين إنشاء ومتابعة أصدقاء جدد. يمكنك مشاركة الأخبار والقصص والإلهام والرسائل عبر الخلاصة عبر DMS والدردشة والمشاركة. يمكنك أيضًا إنشاء خرائط وملابس فريدة من نوعها باستخدام الميزة الخاصة الثانية. يوفر Zepeto كل شيء يجب أن تكون مبدعًا ، من الأدوات المتقدمة إلى الخيال غير المحدود. لا يوجد حد لما يمكن تحقيقه مع هذه الأدوات. بفضل ملايين العناصر المتاحة في Zepeto ، انضم أكثر من 50 مليون شخص إلى المنصة. يمكنك Hangout مع الأصدقاء حيث تريد ، وتخصيص الصورة الرمزية الخاصة بك والاستمتاع بأطنان من اللحظات المثيرة للاهتمام.

تواصل مع العالم الافتراضي مع أصدقائك من خلال تجربة مشتركة.

يمكنك تخصيص مظهرك في عالم افتراضي مثل هذا العالم من خلال إدخال عالم Zepeto بداخله. هذا مشابه لعالم حقيقي ، ولكن يمكنك التفاعل مع الآخرين فيه وحتى تخصيص مظهرهم. التعرف على العالم سهل ؛ كل ما تحتاجه هو طقم إنشاء. بعد ذلك ، تحتاج إلى اختيار هوية لنفسك. سيمنحك هذا الوصول إلى عالم واسع ومتنوع يمكن للاعبين من أي عمر أن يستمتع به.

قم بتحديث معلوماتك بأقل جهد.

يمنحك Zepeto العديد من الأدوات والإكسسوارات لإنشاء الصورة الرمزية الافتراضية الأولى. القيام بذلك هو الوظيفة الأولى التي تؤديها عند العمل مع البرنامج. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك التجول بحرية في جميع أنحاء العالم الذي تم إنشاؤه.

ZEPETO: Avatar, Connect & Play Mod التعليمات

ماذا عن ZEPETO: Avatar, Connect & Play Mod ?

ZEPETO: Avatar, Connect & Play هو Entertainment تطبيقات تم التطوير بواسطة Snow Corporation. تم تحميل هذا التعديل بواسطة مستخدمي تطبيق HappyMod. ميزة التعديل حول هذا الوضع هي : Unlimited money, diamonds.

كيف يمكنني تنزيل ZEPETO: Avatar, Connect & Play Mod?

تحتاج إلى النقر فوق زر التنزيل لتنزيل الصفحة , ثم ستقوم بالتنزيل ZEPETO: Avatar, Connect & Play مباشرة. إذا قمت بتنزيل تطبيق HappyMod , فلا بأس بذلك. تحتاج إلى تثبيت تطبيق HappyMod ثم النقر فوق زر التنزيل في صفحة التنزيل. سيظهر التطبيق الذي تريد تنزيله على تطبيق HappyMod.

ماذا عن سرعة التنزيل؟

سرعة التنزيل في HappyModpro سريعة حقًا. سرعة التنزيل في تطبيق HappyMod أسرع. يمكنك تنزيل تطبيق HappyMod أولاً في الصفحة الرئيسية.

Is ZEPETO: Avatar, Connect & Play Mod safe?

ZEPETO: Avatar, Connect & Play الوضع آمن 100٪. تم تحميل هذا التعديل من قبل المستخدمين. تم اختباره وعرضه بواسطة المحرر. ثم سنستخدم جميع أنواع برامج مكافحة الفيروسات لفحص الملف. لا داعي للقلق بشأن سلامة ZEPETO: Avatar, Connect & Play Mod.

لماذا لا يمكن تثبيت ZEPETO: Avatar, Connect & Play Mod?

أولاً , يجب إلغاء تثبيت الإصدار الأصلي ZEPETO: Avatar, Connect & Play التطبيق , سيتعارض التوقيع مع إصدار التعديل. ثم يجب أن تسمح بتثبيت مورد غير معروف على أجهزة Android الخاصة بك.

التصنيف والتعليقات

3.5
30 total
5
4
3
2
1

1.معدل

2.تعليق

3.الاسم

4.بريد إلكتروني

logo

HappyMod

أفضل برنامج تنزيل تعديل
لتعديل العمل بنسبة 100٪.

ZEPETO: Avatar, Connect & Play Mod apk ~ تنزيل أسرع باستخدام HappyMod.


Games
Apps
Games

X

Home  ›  Apps  ›  Entertainment  ›  ZEPETO: Avatar, Connect & Play Mod APK

ZEPETO: Avatar, Connect & Play Mod APK 3.56.000[Unlimited money]

ZEPETO: Avatar, Connect & Play Mod APK 3.56.000[Unlimited money]

Jun 10, 2024

Mod Features:
Unlimited money, diamonds

ZEPETO: Avatar, Connect & Play Mod APK Info

Title ZEPETO: Avatar, Connect & Play
Package id me.zepeto.main
Version 3.56.000
Developer Snow Corporation
Size 280.84 MB
Category Entertainment
History Versions History Versions

ZEPETO: Avatar, Connect & Play Mod Reviews

Create a simple account that supports both platforms


Naver Z Corporation developed the app ZEPETO and they built it in the Gyeonggi province of Republic of Korea. ZEPETO was released in August of 2018. ZEPTO, an app created by a Korean company, won over 130 million hearts around the world. This app is also available on both the Apple App Store and Google Play. It's also compatible with mobile devices running on Android and iOS operating systems. ZEPETO requires an internet connection to use. Its files are completely free to download. The app's interface is easy to understand and navigate, making it great for new users. The smooth 3D graphics make the app very enjoyable to use. There are a lot of different styles of characters in the app, from active, youthful to sweet, nice, and more. ZEPETO can be accessed on a number of devices thanks to a connected account. Plus, its ease of use means it can be used frequently. You can sign up for a ZEPETO account using your phone number, email or Facebook, Twitter or Kakao Talk account. Another option is to use social accounts through LINE or Kakao Talk Talk.
ZEPETO: Avatar, Connect & Play Mod

Change the appearance of your character using customization options.


The publisher of ZEPETO provides up to 16 animated avatars for users to create their appearance. These avatars are selectable before any significant use of the app. This simplifies users’ creation of an avatar and makes the app more accessible to a large range of people. After choosing the avatar that best reflects your personality, you choose a name for that avatar. Adding a name helps people quickly locate your profile. Use the features of ZEPETO to name your avatar now. You can change your image when using the app by customizing your avatar with Face and Clothes options. You can also change your Image after a time by accessing ZEPETO. ZEPETO provides a lot of popular clothing and footwear trends. There are dresses, skirts, suits, T-shirts, hoodies and more. As an added bonus, you can add accessories like hairpins, glasses and hats to your character's wardrobe. Additionally, you can customize your appearance to match your personal style. To create an avatar that looks like your actual face, you need to use purple diamonds or gold coins to purchase and use the various items listed above. These include eye, nose, mouth, lip, and hairstyle— among other trends— which are considered popular but costly. You need to complete app quests to earn diamonds and coins. You can also change the background of your avatar in ZEPIPTO. You can buy furniture and decorations in the app; change the floor and wall to make your background more beautiful; and even buy new wallpapers. Any way you want to express yourself is acceptable. Additionally, the app includes a feature that allows users to capture a photograph of their character. You can create a video of your actual facial expressions overlaid with your virtual character. This will save your videos with an original look.
ZEPETO: Avatar, Connect & Play Mod

Use the game with friends or interact with other players.


ZEPETO provides an exploration of many unique maps. These maps range from a virtual classroom to an imaginary world. Each map has its own unique environment and missions to complete. For example, you can explore the Cherry Garden map where you can feel the wind and blossoming cherry trees. You can feel tenderness and warmth in this special place. You can visit houses with unique features or take a virtual trip to the Hangang Park night view through the comfort of your bed. You can also visit fishing spots, saunas and food trucks that offer steak skewers, donuts and ice cream. And lastly, you can visit places that make you emotional and rest comfortably— or even eat delicious food. In the Animal Adventure map, you can start the game at the base camp with your animal friends. Doing so clears stages in each area of the map and allows you to rescue friendly animals. You can explore a room with friends and guests by inviting them in. Also, light background music will always be playing in the room so you can take pictures or play mini-games together. The voice chat feature and messages allows you to practice your public speaking and meet new friends. This app is especially helpful for people looking to improve their relationship building and social skills. You can join a chat group called Crews. Members of Crews have similar interests to the user.
ZEPETO: Avatar, Connect & Play Mod

ZEPETO includes two additional features.


Zepeto's Chat Tool is important to look after. With it, users can create and follow new friends. You can share news, stories, inspiration and messages across the Feed via DMS, chat and sharing. You can also create your own unique maps and outfits using the second special feature. ZEPETO provides everyhing you need to be creative, from advanced tools to unlimited imagination. There's no limit to what can be achieved with these tools. Thanks to the millions of items available in ZEPETO, over 50 million people have joined the platform. You can hangout with friends where you want, personalize your avatar and enjoy tons of interesting moments.
ZEPETO: Avatar, Connect & Play Mod

Connect to the virtual world with your friends through a shared experience.


You can customize your appearance in a virtual world like this one by entering ZEPETO's world inside it. This is similar to a real world, but you can interact with other people in it and even customize their appearance. Learning about the world is easy; all you need is a creation kit. Next, you need to choose an identity for yourself. This will grant you access to a vast, varied world that players of any age can enjoy.
ZEPETO: Avatar, Connect & Play Mod

Update your information with a minimal effort.


ZEPETO gives you several tools and accessories to create your first virtual avatar. Doing this is the first job you perform when working with the software. Afterward, you can roam freely throughout your created world.

ZEPETO: Avatar, Connect & Play Mod FAQs

What about the ZEPETO: Avatar, Connect & Play Mod ?

ZEPETO: Avatar, Connect & Play is a Entertainment Apps Developed by Snow Corporation. This mod is upload by HappyMod App Users. The Mod Feature about This Mod is: Unlimited money, diamonds.

How can I download the ZEPETO: Avatar, Connect & Play Mod?

You need to click the download button to Downloading Page, then you will download ZEPETO: Avatar, Connect & Play directly. If you have downloaded HappyMod App, it is ok. You need to install HappyMod App then click the download button on downloading page. The app you want to download will show on HappyMod App.

How about the download speed?

The download speed in HappyModpro is really fast. The Download speed in HappyMod App is faster. You can download HappyMod App first in home page.

Is ZEPETO: Avatar, Connect & Play Mod safe?

ZEPETO: Avatar, Connect & Play Mod is 100% safe. This mod was upload by users. It has been tested and overviewed by editor. Then we will use all types of an-ti virus software to scan the file. You do not to worry about the safety of ZEPETO: Avatar, Connect & Play Mod.

Why cannot install the ZEPETO: Avatar, Connect & Play mod?

First, you should uninstall the original version ZEPETO: Avatar, Connect & Play App, the signature will conflict with mod version. Then you should allow unknow resource can be install on your Android devices.

Rating and Comments

3.5
24216 total
5
4
3
2
1

1.Rate

2.Comment

3.Name

4.Email

logo

HappyMod

Best mod downloader
for 100% working mods.

ZEPETO: Avatar, Connect & Play Mod apk ~ download faster with HappyMod.


Games
Apps
Games
  • Spider Train Horror Monster Mod Apk 1.0.2 [Remove ads]

    Spider Train Horror Monster Mod Apk 1.0.2 [Remove ads]

    No Ads The page is temporarily unavailable / body { background-color: #fff color: #000 font-size: 0.9em font-family: sans-serif,helvetica margin: 0 padding: 0 } :link { color: #c00 } :visited { color: #c00 } a:hover { color: #f50 } h1 { text-align: center margin: 0 padding: 0.6em 2em 0.4em background-color: #294172 color: #fff font-weight: normal font-size: 1.75em border-bottom: 2px solid #000 } h1 strong { font-weight: bold font-size: 1.5em } h2 { text-align: center background-color: #3C6EB4 font-size: 1.1em font-weight: bold color: #fff margin: 0 padding: 0.5em border-bottom: 2px solid #294172 } h3 { text-align: center background-color: #ff0000 padding: 0.5em color: #fff } hr { display: none } .content { padding: 1em 5em } .alert { border: 2px solid #000 } img { border: 2px solid #fff padding: 2px margin: 2px } a:hover img { border: 2px solid #294172 } .logos { margin: 1em text-align: center } /]]>/ nginx error! The page you are looking for is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later. Website Administrator Something has triggered an error on your website. This is the default error page for nginx that is distributed with Fedora. It is located /usr/share/nginx/html/50x.html You should customize this error page for your own site or edit the error_page directive in the nginx configuration file /etc/nginx/nginx.conf.

  • SpongeBob Adventures: In A Jam Mod Apk 2.10.3 [Free purchase]

    SpongeBob Adventures: In A Jam Mod Apk 2.10.3 [Free purchase]

    Free internal purchase This game requires the network, please go online, please go online

  • Tap Defenders Mod Apk 1.8.40 [Remove ads, Unlimited money, Mod speed]

    Tap Defenders Mod Apk 1.8.40 [Remove ads, Unlimited money, Mod speed]

    Game Speed Modifier / Ads RemovedUnlimited money

X